Skip to main content
Phase III+: The University is open for expanded research operations; only authorized personnel will be admitted on campus. More info here.

Scientific Advisory Committee

The Proteomics Resource Center is guided by and reports to a Scientific Advisory Committee (SAC) on a regularly basis. The scientific part of the committee is composed of Sohail Tavazoie, Brian Chait, Alexander Tarakhovsky, Kivanc Birsoy and Michael P. Rout as chairman.  Timothy O’Connor and Amy Wilkerson represent the administration and Michael W. Young is ex-officio.

Key numbers from past Scientific Advisory Committee reports are listed below.

December 2021
October 2020
September 2019
September 2018
December 2017
April 2017
March 2016
April 2015
February 2014


Internal Rockefeller users can access pLIMS sample information, progress, and final invoices using the link below.
Sample Status


The Rockefeller University
The Proteomics Resource Center, Box 105
1230 York Avenue
New York, NY 10065-6399