Skip to main content

Smogorzewska Laboratory

Current Lab Members (16)

Brooke Conti, Graduate Fellow
bconti@rockefeller.edu
Michelle Doughty, Laboratory Coordinator
mdoughty@rockefeller.edu
Moonjung Jung, Instructor in Clinical Investigation
mjung@rockefeller.edu
Danielle Keahi, Graduate Fellow
dkeahi@rockefeller.edu
Molly Kottemann, Research Associate
mkottemann@rockefeller.edu
Francis Lach, Laboratory Manager
lachf@rockefeller.edu
Raymond Noonan, Research Assistant
rnoonan@rockefeller.edu
Kimberly Rickman, Biomedical Fellow
krickman@rockefeller.edu
Rasim Rosti, Research Associate
orosti@rockefeller.edu
Kate Schole, Research Assistant
kschole@rockefeller.edu
Samer Shalaby, Postdoctoral Fellow
sshalaby@rockefeller.edu
Sonia Singh, Visiting Fellow
ssingh03@rockefeller.edu
Agata Smogorzewska, Associate Professor Head of Laboratory
asmogorzewska@rockefeller.edu
Sunandini Sridhar, Postdoctoral Fellow
ssridhar@rockefeller.edu
Andrew Webster, Graduate Fellow
awebster@rockefeller.edu
Ryan White, Postdoctoral Fellow
rwhite@rockefeller.edu