Skip to main content

Roeder Laboratory

Current Lab Members (28)

Carmen Gloria Balmaceda, Laboratory Manager
cbalmaceda@rockefeller.edu
Murat Cevher, Guest Investigator
mcevher@rockefeller.edu
Wei Chen, Visiting Scientist
chenw@rockefeller.edu
Wei-Yi Chen, Guest Investigator
wchen@rockefeller.edu
Mo Chen, Guest Investigator
mchen@rockefeller.edu
Chi-Shuen Chu, Postdoctoral Associate
cchu@rockefeller.edu
Ali Cihan, Graduate Fellow
acihan@rockefeller.edu
Alan Gerber, Postdoctoral Fellow
agerber@rockefeller.edu
Mohamed Guermah, Research Associate
guermam@rockefeller.edu
Mark Ibrahim, Laboratory Helper
mibrahim@rockefeller.edu
Keiichi Ito, Postdoctoral Fellow
kito@rockefeller.edu
Miki Jishage, Research Associate
jishagm@rockefeller.edu
Yu-Ling Lee, Postdoctoral Associate
ylee03@rockefeller.edu
Haitao Li, Visiting Professor
hli01@rockefeller.edu
Xiangdong Lu, Research Associate
xlu@rockefeller.edu
Sohail Malik, Research Associate Professor
maliks@rockefeller.edu
Tomoyoshi Nakadai, Research Associate
tnakadai@rockefeller.edu
Takashi Onikubo, Postdoctoral Associate
tonikubo@rockefeller.edu
Robert Roeder, Arnold and Mabel Beckman Professor
roeder@rockefeller.edu
Miho Shimada, Research Associate
mshimada@rockefeller.edu
Xiao-Jian Sun, Guest Investigator
xsun@rockefeller.edu
Zhanyun Tang, Research Associate
ztang@rockefeller.edu
Xiaoling Wang, Research Associate
xwang01@rockefeller.edu
Shu-Ping Wang, Research Associate
swang@rockefeller.edu
Zhu Xue, Research Specialist
zxue@rockefeller.edu
Ming Yu, Guest Investigator
myu@rockefeller.edu
Sicong Zhang, Postdoctoral Associate
szhang06@rockefeller.edu
Orlee Zorbaron, Laboratory Administrator
ozorbaron@rockefeller.edu