Skip to main content

Pfaff Laboratory

Current Lab Members (12)

Adele Bubnys, Graduate Fellow
abubnys@rockefeller.edu
Diany Calderon, Visiting Assistant Professor
dcalderon@rockefeller.edu
Ting Ding, Postdoctoral Fellow
tding@rockefeller.edu
Peter Forgacs, Instructor in Clinical Investigation
pforgacs@rockefeller.edu
Lee-ming Kow, Senior Research Associate
kowl@rockefeller.edu
Olivia Le Moene, Visiting Student
olemoene@rockefeller.edu
Ana Maria Magarinos, Senior Research Associate
amagarinos@rockefeller.edu
Maryem Manzoor, Temporary Helper
mmanzoor@rockefeller.edu
Donald Pfaff, Professor
pfaff@rockefeller.edu
Sara Schaafsma, Visiting Fellow
sschaafsma@rockefeller.edu
Nicholas Schiff, Guest Investigator
nschiff01@rockefeller.edu
Inna Tabansky, Postdoctoral Fellow
itabansky@rockefeller.edu