Skip to main content

Laboratory of Cell Cycle Genetics

Professor

Cross Fred Laboratory

Current Lab Members (7)

Michal Breker, Postdoctoral Fellow
mbreker@rockefeller.edu
Frederick Cross, Professor
fcross@rockefeller.edu
Beth A. Hatton, Administrative Assistant
hattonb@rockefeller.edu
Bic H. Leung, Skilled Laboratory Helper
bleung@rockefeller.edu
Kresti Pecani, Research Assistant
kpecani@rockefeller.edu
Sahand Jamal Rahi, Visiting Fellow
sjrahi@rockefeller.edu
Noriko Ueki, Visiting Fellow
nueki@rockefeller.edu