Skip to main content

Robin Chemers Neustein Laboratory of Mammalian Cell Biology and Development

Rebecca C. Lancefield Professor
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute

Fuchs Laboratory

Current Lab Members (38)

Kirill Alaverdyan, Temporary Helper
kalaverdya@rockefeller.edu
Amma Asare, MD/PhD Student
aasare@rockefeller.edu
Sanjeethan Baksh, Biomedical Fellow
sbaksh@rockefeller.edu
Shiran Cohen, Postdoctoral Fellow
sgur@rockefeller.edu
Stephanie Ellis, Postdoctoral Fellow
sellis@rockefeller.edu
Vincent Fiore, Postdoctoral Fellow
vfiore@rockefeller.edu
Elaine Fuchs, Rebecca C. Lancefield Professor
fuchs@rockefeller.edu
Felipe Garcia Quiroz, Postdoctoral Fellow
fgarciaqui@rockefeller.edu
Yejing Ge, Postdoctoral Fellow
yge@rockefeller.edu
Nicholas Gomez, Postdoctoral Fellow
ngomez@rockefeller.edu
Kevin Gonzales, Postdoctoral Fellow
kgonzales01@rockefeller.edu
Lynette Hidalgo, Research Assistant
lhidalgo@rockefeller.edu
Brian Hurwitz, Biomedical Fellow
bhurwitz@rockefeller.edu
Nicole Infarinato, Graduate Fellow
ninfarinat@rockefeller.edu
Samantha Larsen, Graduate Fellow
slarsen@rockefeller.edu
Melanie Laurin, Postdoctoral Associate
mlaurin@rockefeller.edu
Kenneth Lay, Postdoctoral Associate
klay@rockefeller.edu
John Levorse, Research Specialist
jlevorse@rockefeller.edu
Siqi Liu, Postdoctoral Associate
sliu01@rockefeller.edu
Christine Long, Administative Assistant II
clong@rockefeller.edu
Pei-ju Lu, Research Associate
clu@rockefeller.edu
Irina Matos, Research Associate
imatos02@rockefeller.edu
Aaron Mertz, Postdoctoral Fellow
amertz@rockefeller.edu
Yuxuan Miao, Postdoctoral Fellow
ymiao@rockefeller.edu
Shruti Naik, Postdoctoral Fellow
snaik@rockefeller.edu
Prashant Nasseir, Laboratory Helper
pnasseir@rockefeller.edu
Maria Nikolova, Laboratory Manager
nikolom@rockefeller.edu
Lisa Polak, Laboratory Manager
polakl@rockefeller.edu
June Racelis, Research Specialist
jdelacruz@rockefeller.edu
Ataman Sendoel, Postdoctoral Fellow
asendoel@rockefeller.edu
Megan Sribour, Research Specialist
msribour@rockefeller.edu
Katherine Stewart, Postdoctoral Fellow
kstewart@rockefeller.edu
Matthew Tierney, Postdoctoral Fellow
mtierney@rockefeller.edu
Karen Tumaneng, Postdoctoral Fellow
ktumaneng@rockefeller.edu
Ellen Wong, Laboratory Manager I
wonge@rockefeller.edu
Linghe Xi, Postdoctoral Fellow
lxi@rockefeller.edu
Hanseul Yang, Graduate Fellow
hyang01@rockefeller.edu
Shaopeng Yuan, Graduate Fellow
syuan@rockefeller.edu