Skip to main content

Laboratory of Neurogenetics and Behavior

Robin Chemers Neustein Professor
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute

Vosshall Laboratory

Current Lab Members (21)

Kyrollos Barsoum, Research Assistant
kbarsoum@rockefeller.edu
Nipun Basrur, Graduate Fellow
nbasrur@rockefeller.edu
Maria Elena De Obaldia, Postdoctoral Fellow
mdeobaldia@rockefeller.edu
Laura Dedmon, Temporary Helper
ldedmon@rockefeller.edu
Emily Dennis, Graduate Fellow
edennis@rockefeller.edu
Laura Duvall, Postdoctoral Associate
lduvall@rockefeller.edu
Barbara Ghelardi, Administrative Assistant
ghelarb@rockefeller.edu
Zachary Gilbert, Research Assistant
zgilbert@rockefeller.edu
Gloria Gordon, Laboratory Assistant II
ggordon@rockefeller.edu
Isabel Gutierrez, Lab Manager I
igutierrez@rockefeller.edu
Margaret Herre, Biomedical Fellow
mherre@rockefeller.edu
Veronica Jove, Graduate Fellow
vjove@rockefeller.edu
Molly Liu, Graduate Fellow
mliu01@rockefeller.edu
Benjamin Matthews, Research Specialist
bmatthews@rockefeller.edu
Libby Mejia, Lab Assistant
lmejia@rockefeller.edu
Takeshi Morita, Postdoctoral Fellow
tmorita@rockefeller.edu
Anjali Pandey, Research Assistant
apandey@rockefeller.edu
Trevor Sorrells, Postdoctoral Fellow
tsorrells@rockefeller.edu
Krithika Venkataraman, Graduate Fellow
kvenkatara@rockefeller.edu
Leslie Vosshall, Professor Head of Laboratory
leslie@rockefeller.edu
Meg Younger, Postdoctoral Fellow
myounger@rockefeller.edu