Skip to main content

Laboratory of Immune Cell Epigenetics and Signaling

Professor

Tarakhovsky Laboratory

Current Lab Members (10)

Leticia Carneiro, Visiting Professor
lcarneiro@rockefeller.edu
Marc-Werner Dobenecker, Senior Research Associate
dobenem@rockefeller.edu
Lyric Evans Hunter, Temporary Helper
levanshunt@rockefeller.edu
Marianne Labriola, Laboratory Administrator
labriom@rockefeller.edu
Diego Mourao Sa, Postdoctoral Associate
dmourao@rockefeller.edu
Uwe Schaefer, Senior Research Associate
uschaefer@rockefeller.edu
Daniel Schecter, Research Assistant
dschecter@rockefeller.edu
Vikas Singh, Postdoctoral Associate
vsingh@rockefeller.edu
Alexander Tarakhovsky, Professor
tarakho@rockefeller.edu
Tuo Zhang, Postdoctoral Associate
tzhang@rockefeller.edu