Skip to main content

Leonard Wagner Laboratory of Molecular Genetics and Immunology

Theresa and Eugene M. Lang Professor

Ravetch Laboratory

Current Lab Members (18)

Sara Borghi, Postdoctoral Associate
sborghi@rockefeller.edu
Stylianos Bournazos, Research Assistant Professor
sbournazos@rockefeller.edu
Yaneth Castellanos, Research Specialist
castely@rockefeller.edu
Rony Dahan, Guest Investigator
rdahan@rockefeller.edu
Meghan DiLillo, Grants Manager
mdilillo@rockefeller.edu
Prisca Gell, Animal Technician I
pgell@rockefeller.edu
Kensuke Horiuchi, Senior Research Associate
horiuck@rockefeller.edu
David Knorr, Visiting Fellow
dknorr@rockefeller.edu
Ka Yee Lam, Research Specialist
klam@rockefeller.edu
Halina Mroz, Laboratory Helper
hmroz@rockefeller.edu
Ruben Peraza, Research Specialist
perazar@rockefeller.edu
Jeffrey Ravetch, Professor
ravetch@rockefeller.edu
Misa Saito, Research Assistant
msaito@rockefeller.edu
Patrick Smith, Laboratory Manager
smithpa@rockefeller.edu
Holly Smith, Research Assistant
hsmith@rockefeller.edu
Polina Vaitsenfeld, Postdoctoral Associate
pvaitsenfe@rockefeller.edu
Rachel Yamin, Postdoctoral Associate
ryamin@rockefeller.edu
Pearly Ye, Laboratory Technician
mye@rockefeller.edu