Skip to main content

Laboratory of Neurogenetics of Language

Professor
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute

Jarvis Laboratory

Current Lab Members (18)

Jean-Nicolas Audet, Postdoctoral Fellow
jaudet@rockefeller.edu
Matthew Biegler, Visiting Student
mbiegler@rockefeller.edu
Dominik Biezonski, Grant Proposal Writer
dbiezonski@rockefeller.edu
Lomax Boyd, Postdoctoral Associate
lboyd@rockefeller.edu
Samara Brown, Lab Manager II
sbrown02@rockefeller.edu
James Cahill, Postdoctoral Associate
jcahill@rockefeller.edu
Lindsey Cantin, Student
lcantin@rockefeller.edu
Gregory Gedman, Student
ggedman@rockefeller.edu
Caitlin Gilbert, Student
cgilbert@rockefeller.edu
Erich Jarvis, Professor Head of Laboratory
ejarvis@rockefeller.edu
Anna Keyte, Research Specialist
akeyte@rockefeller.edu
Stephanie Marcus, Graduate Fellow
smarcus01@rockefeller.edu
Sadye Paez, Project Manager
spaez@rockefeller.edu
Gillian Permuy, Husbandry Attendant
gpermuy@rockefeller.edu
Lauren Shanker, Administrative Coordinator
lshanker01@rockefeller.edu
Cesar Vargas, Student
cvargas@rockefeller.edu
Morgan Wirthlin, Visiting Fellow
mwirthlin@rockefeller.edu
Timothy Wright, Visiting Professor
twright@rockefeller.edu