Skip to main content

Laboratory of Neurogenetics of Language

Professor
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute

Jarvis Laboratory

Current Lab Members (18)

Jean-Nicolas Audet
jaudet@rockefeller.edu
Matthew Biegler
mbiegler@rockefeller.edu
Dominik Biezonski
dbiezonski@rockefeller.edu
Lindsey Cantin
lcantin@rockefeller.edu
Gregory Gedman
ggedman@rockefeller.edu
Caitlin Gilbert
cgilbert@rockefeller.edu
Stephanie Marcus
smarcus01@rockefeller.edu