Skip to main content

Elizabeth and Vincent Meyer Laboratory of Systems Cancer Biology

Leon Hess Associate Professor
Senior Attending Physician

Tavazoie Laboratory

Current Lab Members (25)

Claudio Alarcon
calarcon@rockefeller.edu
Juliane Brauer
jbrauer@rockefeller.edu
Mark Derbyshire
mderbyshir@rockefeller.edu
Shahnoza Dusmatova
sdusmatova@rockefeller.edu
Elizabeth McMillan
emcmillan@rockefeller.edu
Christopher Rouya
crouya@rockefeller.edu
Kimia Tafreshian
ktafreshia@rockefeller.edu
Sohail Tavazoie
stavazoie@rockefeller.edu
Masoud Tavazoie
mtavazoie@rockefeller.edu
Bernardo Tavora
btavora@rockefeller.edu
Yuehyi Gloria Wu
ywu@rockefeller.edu
Norihiro Yamaguchi
nyamaguchi@rockefeller.edu