Skip to main content

Casanova Laboratory

Current Lab Members (35)

Laurent Abel, Visiting Professor
laab692@rockefeller.edu
Serkan Belkaya, Postdoctoral Fellow
sbelkaya@rockefeller.edu
Benedetta Bigio, Bioinformatics Specialist
bbigio@rockefeller.edu
Bertrand Boisson, Senior Research Associate
bebo283@rockefeller.edu
Stephanie Boisson-Dupuis, Senior Research Associate
stbo603@rockefeller.edu
Barbara Bosch, Visiting Student
bbosch@rockefeller.edu
Jean-Laurent Casanova, Professor
casanova@rockefeller.edu
Sarah de Jong, Postdoctoral Associate
sdejong@rockefeller.edu
Scott Drutman, Instructor in Clinical Investigation
sdrutman@rockefeller.edu
Amy Gall, Administrative Assistant
agall@rockefeller.edu
Daxing Gao, Postdoctoral Associate
dgao@rockefeller.edu
Eduardo Garcia Reino, Visiting Student
egarciarei@rockefeller.edu
Joshua Halpern, Research Assistant
jhalpern@rockefeller.edu
Mary Hasek, Research Assistant
mhasek@rockefeller.edu
Nicholas Hernandez, Biomedical Fellow
nhernandez01@rockefeller.edu
David Hum, Research Assistant
dhum@rockefeller.edu
Carolyn Jackson, Visiting Fellow
cjackson@rockefeller.edu
Tatiana Kochetkov, Research Specialist
tako950@rockefeller.edu
Xiaofei Kong, Visiting Fellow
xiko262@rockefeller.edu
Fabien Lafaille, Research Associate
flafaille@rockefeller.edu
Yoon Seung Lee, Visiting Student
ylee02@rockefeller.edu
Juan Li, Postdoctoral Associate
jli03@rockefeller.edu
Janet Markle, Postdoctoral Associate
jmarkle@rockefeller.edu
Laszlo Marodi, Senior Research Associate
lmarodi@rockefeller.edu
Ruben Martinez Barricarte, Research Associate
rmartinezb@rockefeller.edu
Yelena Nemirovskaya, Laboratory Administrator
yene399@rockefeller.edu
Dominick Papandrea, Laboratory Manager
dpapandrea@rockefeller.edu
Laura Poyhonen, Visiting Professor
lpoyhonen@rockefeller.edu
Noe Ramirez Alejo, Postdoctoral Fellow
nramirezal@rockefeller.edu
Franck Rapaport, Instructor in Clinical Investigation
frapaport@rockefeller.edu
Jacqueline Rose, Laboratory Technician
jaro250@rockefeller.edu
Mark Woollett, Administrative Assistant
mwoollett@rockefeller.edu
Rui Yang, Postdoctoral Associate
ryang@rockefeller.edu
Shen-Ying Zhang, Assistant Professor of Clinical Investigation
shzh289@rockefeller.edu
Peng Zhang, Postdoctoral Associate
pzhang@rockefeller.edu