Skip to main content

Casanova Laboratory

Current Lab Members (35)

Serkan Belkaya
sbelkaya@rockefeller.edu
Benedetta Bigio
bbigio@rockefeller.edu
Bertrand Boisson
bebo283@rockefeller.edu
Stephanie Boisson-Dupuis
stbo603@rockefeller.edu
Barbara Bosch
bbosch@rockefeller.edu
Jean-Laurent Casanova
casanova@rockefeller.edu
Sarah de Jong
sdejong@rockefeller.edu
Scott Drutman
sdrutman@rockefeller.edu
Eduardo Garcia Reino
egarciarei@rockefeller.edu
Ruben Martinez Barricarte
rmartinezb@rockefeller.edu
Yelena Nemirovskaya
yene399@rockefeller.edu
Dominick Papandrea
dpapandrea@rockefeller.edu
Laura Poyhonen
lpoyhonen@rockefeller.edu
Noe Ramirez Alejo
nramirezal@rockefeller.edu
Franck Rapaport
frapaport@rockefeller.edu
Jacqueline Rose
jaro250@rockefeller.edu
Shen-Ying Zhang
shzh289@rockefeller.edu