Skip to main content

Shaham Laboratory

Current Lab Members (18)

Mohammad Alam, Graduate Fellow
malam@rockefeller.edu
Maya Bar-Dagan, Laboratory Manager
mbardagan@rockefeller.edu
Piya Ghose, Postdoctoral Fellow
pghose@rockefeller.edu
Menachem Katz, Research Associate
mkatz@rockefeller.edu
Diana Klompstra, Postdoctoral Fellow
dklompstra@rockefeller.edu
Lena Kutscher, Graduate Fellow
lkutscher@rockefeller.edu
In Hae Lee, Graduate Fellow
ilee@rockefeller.edu
Yun Lu, Research Specialist
ylu@rockefeller.edu
Georgia Rapti, Research Associate
grapti@rockefeller.edu
Alina Rashid, Graduate Fellow
arashid@rockefeller.edu
Shai Shaham, Professor Head of Laboratory
shaham@rockefeller.edu
Anupriya Singhal, Biomedical Fellow
asinghal@rockefeller.edu
Aakanksha Singhvi, Research Associate
asinghvi@rockefeller.edu
Nikolaos Stefanakis, Postdoctoral Fellow
nstefanaki@rockefeller.edu
Katherine Varandas, Postdoctoral Associate
kvarandas@rockefeller.edu
Sean Wallace, Research Associate
swallace@rockefeller.edu
Wendy Wang, MD/PhD Student
wwang02@rockefeller.edu
Sharon White, Laboratory Technician
whitesj@rockefeller.edu