Skip to main content

Laboratory of Molecular Biophysics

Jack Fishman Professor

Darst Laboratory

Current Lab Members (12)

Hande Boyaci Selcuk, Postdoctoral Fellow
hboyaci@rockefeller.edu
Elizabeth Campbell, Senior Research Associate
campbee@rockefeller.edu
Linda Champagnie, Skilled Laboratory Helper
lchampagni@rockefeller.edu
James Chen, Graduate Fellow
jchen01@rockefeller.edu
Courtney Chiu, Research Assistant
cchiu@rockefeller.edu
Seth Darst, Professor
darst@rockefeller.edu
Andrey Feklistov, Research Associate
afeklistov@rockefeller.edu
Alexis Jaramillo Cartagena, Graduate Fellow in Chemical Biology
ajaramillo01@rockefeller.edu
Jin Young Kang, Research Associate
jkang@rockefeller.edu
Fred Leon, Clerk
leonf@rockefeller.edu
Mirjana Lilic, Senior Research Associate
lilicm@rockefeller.edu
Ruth Saecker, Research Associate
rsaecker@rockefeller.edu