Skip to main content

Laboratory of RNA Molecular Biology

Professor
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute

Tuschl Laboratory

Current Lab Members (24)

Geoffrey Bennett, Research Assistant
gbennett02@rockefeller.edu
Iris Chen, Temporary Helper
ichen01@rockefeller.edu
Thomas Diacovo, Visiting Professor
tdiacovo@rockefeller.edu
Leonida Fleming, Laboratory Helper
lfleming@rockefeller.edu
Aitor Garcia, Postdoctoral Associate
agarcia@rockefeller.edu
Beatrice Goilav, Visiting Assistant Professor
bgoilav@rockefeller.edu
Manjunath Kustagi, Computational Biologist
mkustagi@rockefeller.edu
Lodoe Lama, Postdoctoral Associate
llama@rockefeller.edu
Christopher Landry, Temporary Helper
clandry@rockefeller.edu
Youngmin Lee, Instructor in Clinical Investigation
ylee04@rockefeller.edu
Zhen Li, Research Assistant
liz@rockefeller.edu
Jonathan Liau, Research Assistant
jliau@rockefeller.edu
Klaas Max, Research Associate
kmax@rockefeller.edu
Michael Mazzola, Temporary Helper
mmazzola@rockefeller.edu
Cindy Meyer, Research Associate
cmeyer@rockefeller.edu
Pavel Morozov, Research Associate
pmorozov@rockefeller.edu
Anton Morozov, Research Assistant
amorozov@rockefeller.edu
Patricia Morris, Guest Investigator
morrisp@rockefeller.edu
Marlene Quintas Pinho, Visiting Student
mquintaspi@rockefeller.edu
Ashley Searles, Laboratory Administrator
searlea@rockefeller.edu
Hemant Suryawanshi, Postdoctoral Associate
hsuryawans@rockefeller.edu
Thomas Tuschl, Professor
ttuschl@rockefeller.edu
Masashi Yamaji, Research Associate
myamaji@rockefeller.edu
Misaki Yamaji, Research Assistant
myamaji01@rockefeller.edu