Skip to main content

Darnell Robert Laboratory

Current Lab Members (26)

Nathalie Blachere, Senior Research Associate
blachen@rockefeller.edu
Paula Cutrim, Laboratory Technician
pcutrim@rockefeller.edu
Robert Darnell, Professor
darnelr@rockefeller.edu
John Fak, Research Specialist
fakj@rockefeller.edu
Mayu Frank, Clinical Research Nurse Practitioner
frankm@rockefeller.edu
Jorge Gandara, Research Specialist
jgandara@rockefeller.edu
Fatma Hacisuleyman, Postdoctoral Fellow
fhacisuley@rockefeller.edu
Caryn Hale, Postdoctoral Associate
chale@rockefeller.edu
Krithi Irmady, Instructor in Clinical Investigation
kirmady@rockefeller.edu
Sasa Jereb, Postdoctoral Associate
sjereb@rockefeller.edu
Jin Joo Kang, Research Assistant
jkang01@rockefeller.edu
Mariko Kobayashi, Research Associate
mkobayashi@rockefeller.edu
Hongda Li, Postdoctoral Fellow
hli@rockefeller.edu
Elvira Lugo, Laboratory Assistant II
elugo@rockefeller.edu
Debra Mandli, Laboratory Administrator
dmandli@rockefeller.edu
Julia Moore Vogel, Laboratory Manager
jmoorevoge@rockefeller.edu
Elisabeth Murphy, Graduate Fellow
emurphy@rockefeller.edu
Dana Orange, Instructor in Clinical Investigation
dorange@rockefeller.edu
Christopher Park, Postdoctoral Associate
cpark@rockefeller.edu
Salina Parveen, Research Assistant
sparveen@rockefeller.edu
Yuki Saito, Research Associate
ysaito@rockefeller.edu
Bianca Santomasso, Visiting Fellow
santomb@rockefeller.edu
Kirsty Sawicka, Postdoctoral Associate
ksawicka@rockefeller.edu
Xin Sun, Postdoctoral Associate
xsun01@rockefeller.edu
Yoko Tajima, Research Assistant
ytajima@rockefeller.edu
Yuan Yuan, Research Associate
yyuan01@rockefeller.edu