Skip to main content

Laboratory of Protein and Nucleic Acid Chemistry

Assistant Professor

Klinge Laboratory

Current Lab Members (6)

Jonas Barandun, Postdoctoral Fellow
jbarandun@rockefeller.edu
Malik Chaker-Margot, Graduate Fellow in Chemical Biology
mchaker@rockefeller.edu
Mirjam Hunziker, Graduate Fellow
mhunziker@rockefeller.edu
Sebastian Klinge, Assistant Professor Head of Lab
klinge@rockefeller.edu
Linamarie Miller, Graduate Fellow
lmiller01@rockefeller.edu
Zahra Sanghai, Postdoctoral Associate
zsanghai@rockefeller.edu