Skip to main content

Laboratory of Protein and Nucleic Acid Chemistry

Assistant Professor

Klinge Laboratory

Current Lab Members (6)

Jonas Barandun
jbarandun@rockefeller.edu
Malik Chaker-Margot
mchaker@rockefeller.edu
Mirjam Hunziker
mhunziker@rockefeller.edu
Sebastian Klinge
klinge@rockefeller.edu
Linamarie Miller
lmiller01@rockefeller.edu
Zahra Sanghai
zsanghai@rockefeller.edu