Skip to main content

Laboratory of Molecular Immunology

Senior Physician
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute

Nussenzweig Laboratory

Current Lab Members (54)

Marianna Agudelo, Student
magudelo@rockefeller.edu
Yotam Bar On, Postdoctoral Fellow
ybaron@rockefeller.edu
Adriana Barillas-Batarse, Project Manager
abarillas@rockefeller.edu
Shiraz Belblidia, Research Assistant
sbelblidia@rockefeller.edu
Gaelle Breton, Senior Research Associate
gbreton@rockefeller.edu
Leah Burke, Visiting Fellow
lburke@rockefeller.edu
Allison Butler, Clinical Research Nurse Practitioner
asettler@rockefeller.edu
Marina Caskey, Associate Professor of Clinical Investigation
mcaskey@rockefeller.edu
Julio Cesar Cetrulo Lorenzi, Postdoctoral Associate
jcetrulolo@rockefeller.edu
Spencer Chen, Graduate Fellow
schen02@rockefeller.edu
Kalsang Chhosphel, Research Assistant
kchhosphel@rockefeller.edu
Jacqueline Chiappetta, Project Coordinator
chiappj@rockefeller.edu
Yehuda Cohen, Instructor in Clinical Investigation
ycohen@rockefeller.edu
Lillian Cohn, Graduate Fellow
lcohn@rockefeller.edu
Juan Dizon, Medical Technology Assistant
jdizon@rockefeller.edu
Karolin Pia Dosenovic, Postdoctoral Associate
pdosenovic@rockefeller.edu
Thomas Eisenreich, Research Technician I
eisenrt@rockefeller.edu
Amelia Escolano, Postdoctoral Associate
aescolano@rockefeller.edu
Shlomo Finkin, Postdoctoral Associate
sfinkin@rockefeller.edu
Anna Gazumyan, Research Specialist II
gazumya@rockefeller.edu
Kristie Gordon, Research Specialist
kgordon@rockefeller.edu
Harald Hartweger, Postdoctoral Fellow
hhartweger@rockefeller.edu
Jill Horowitz, Executive Director of Strategic Operations for the Vaccine Center
jhorowitz@rockefeller.edu
Amy Huang, Graduate Fellow
ahuang@rockefeller.edu
Zoran Jankovic, Laboratory Assistant II
jankovz@rockefeller.edu
Mila Jankovic, Senior Research Associate
jankovm@rockefeller.edu
Ervin Kara, Postdoctoral Fellow
ekara@rockefeller.edu
Florian Klein, Guest Investigator
fklein@rockefeller.edu
Ching-Lan Lu, Instructor in Clinical Investigation
clu02@rockefeller.edu
Christian Mayer, Postdoctoral Associate
cmayer01@rockefeller.edu
Jennifer McQuillan, Laboratory Administrator
jmcquillan@rockefeller.edu
Pilar Mendoza Daroca, Postdoctoral Associate
pmendozada@rockefeller.edu
Katrina Millard, Clinical Research Nurse Practitioner
kmillard@rockefeller.edu
Carol Moberg, Senior Research Associate
moberg@rockefeller.edu
Carl Nathan, Guest Investigator
cnathan@med.cornell.edu
Lilian Nogueira, Research Specialist
lnogueira@rockefeller.edu
Marguerite Nulty, Administrative Assistant
nultym@rockefeller.edu
Michel Nussenzweig, Professor
nussen@rockefeller.edu
Thiago Oliveira, Research Associate
toliveira@rockefeller.edu
Priscilla Olsen, Postdoctoral Fellow
polsen@rockefeller.edu
Maggi Pack, Senior Research Associate
packm@rockefeller.edu
Joy Pai, Bioinformatics Specialist
jpai@rockefeller.edu
Roshni Patel, Research Assistant
rpatel@rockefeller.edu
Joette Pindar, Guest Investigator
jpindar@rockefeller.edu
Davide Robbiani, Research Associate Professor
drobbiani@rockefeller.edu
Irina Shimeliovich, Manager of the Clinical Processing Laboratory
shimeli@rockefeller.edu
Sanchai Thientosapol, Visiting Student
sthientosa@rockefeller.edu
Steven Tittley, Animal Technician
stittley@rockefeller.edu
Cecilia Unson, Research Specialist
unsonc@rockefeller.edu
Charlotte Viant, Postdoctoral Fellow
cviant@rockefeller.edu
Line Vibholm, Visiting Student
lvibholm@rockefeller.edu
Qiao Wang, Research Associate
qwang02@rockefeller.edu
Kai-Hui Yao, Research Assistant
kyao@rockefeller.edu
Daniel Yost, Research Assistant
dyost@rockefeller.edu