Skip to main content

Laboratory of Molecular Immunology

Zanvil A. Cohn and Ralph M. Steinman Professor
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute

Nussenzweig Laboratory

Current Lab Members (54)

Marianna Agudelo
magudelo@rockefeller.edu
Yotam Bar On
ybaron@rockefeller.edu
Adriana Barillas-Batarse
abarillas@rockefeller.edu
Shiraz Belblidia
sbelblidia@rockefeller.edu
Gaelle Breton
gbreton@rockefeller.edu
Allison Butler
asettler@rockefeller.edu
Marina Caskey
mcaskey@rockefeller.edu
Julio Cesar Cetrulo Lorenzi
jcetrulolo@rockefeller.edu
Kalsang Chhosphel
kchhosphel@rockefeller.edu
Jacqueline Chiappetta
chiappj@rockefeller.edu
Yehuda Cohen
ycohen@rockefeller.edu
Lillian Cohn
lcohn@rockefeller.edu
Karolin Pia Dosenovic
pdosenovic@rockefeller.edu
Thomas Eisenreich
eisenrt@rockefeller.edu
Amelia Escolano
aescolano@rockefeller.edu
Shlomo Finkin
sfinkin@rockefeller.edu
Anna Gazumyan
gazumya@rockefeller.edu
Kristie Gordon
kgordon@rockefeller.edu
Harald Hartweger
hhartweger@rockefeller.edu
Zoran Jankovic
jankovz@rockefeller.edu
Mila Jankovic
jankovm@rockefeller.edu
Florian Klein
fklein@rockefeller.edu
Ching-Lan Lu
clu02@rockefeller.edu
Christian Mayer
cmayer01@rockefeller.edu
Jennifer McQuillan
jmcquillan@rockefeller.edu
Pilar Mendoza Daroca
pmendozada@rockefeller.edu
Katrina Millard
kmillard@rockefeller.edu
Carol Moberg
moberg@rockefeller.edu
Lilian Nogueira
lnogueira@rockefeller.edu
Marguerite Nulty
nultym@rockefeller.edu
Michel Nussenzweig
nussen@rockefeller.edu
Thiago Oliveira
toliveira@rockefeller.edu
Priscilla Olsen
polsen@rockefeller.edu
Roshni Patel
rpatel@rockefeller.edu
Joette Pindar
jpindar@rockefeller.edu
Davide Robbiani
drobbiani@rockefeller.edu
Irina Shimeliovich
shimeli@rockefeller.edu
Sanchai Thientosapol
sthientosa@rockefeller.edu
Steven Tittley
stittley@rockefeller.edu
Cecilia Unson
unsonc@rockefeller.edu
Charlotte Viant
cviant@rockefeller.edu
Kai-Hui Yao
kyao@rockefeller.edu
Daniel Yost
dyost@rockefeller.edu