Skip to main content

Allis Laboratory

Current Lab Members (21)

C. David Allis, Professor Head of Laboratory
alliscd@rockefeller.edu
Anja Armache, Postdoctoral Associate
aarmache@rockefeller.edu
Douglas Barrows, Postdoctoral Fellow
dbarrows@rockefeller.edu
Bryce Carey, Research Associate
bcarey@rockefeller.edu
Marisa Cerio, Laboratory Administrator
mcerio@rockefeller.edu
Pauline Curtis, Laboratory Helper
pcurtis@rockefeller.edu
Lijuan Feng, Postdoctoral Associate
lfeng02@rockefeller.edu
Leah Gates, Postdoctoral Associate
lgates@rockefeller.edu
Steven Josefowicz, Visiting Assistant Professor
sjosefowic@rockefeller.edu
Erica Korb, Research Associate
ekorb@rockefeller.edu
Marylene Leboeuf, Laboratory Manager
mleboeuf@rockefeller.edu
Agata Lemiesz, Graduate Fellow
alemiesz@rockefeller.edu
Angela Liang, Research Assistant
aliang@rockefeller.edu
Chao Lu, Research Associate
clu01@rockefeller.edu
Aleks Merkovich, Research Assistant
amerkovich@rockefeller.edu
Ben Nacev, Visiting Fellow
bnacev@rockefeller.edu
Richard Phillips, Visiting Fellow
rphillip@rockefeller.edu
Alexey Soshnev, Postdoctoral Associate
asoshnev@rockefeller.edu
Yadira Soto-Feliciano, Postdoctoral Fellow
ysoto@rockefeller.edu
Liling Wan, Postdoctoral Associate
lwan@rockefeller.edu
Daniel Weinberg, Graduate Fellow
dweinberg@rockefeller.edu