Skip to main content
!
Phase III+: The University is open for expanded research operations; only authorized personnel will be admitted on campus. More info here.

Holiday Schedule

Fiscal Year 2021-2022
Independence Day Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25
Friday, November 26
Winter Break Friday, December 24
Monday, December 27
Tuesday, December 28
Wednesday, December 29
Thursday, December 30
Friday, December 31
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17
President’s Day Monday, February 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteenth Monday, June 20

Please Note

Employees are also eligible to take two personal days during the fiscal year. New hires must begin employment before January 1, 2022 to be eligible for these personal days.

The University makes no commitment to this Holiday Schedule for future years.


Contact

Human Resources
The Rockefeller University
1230 York Avenue
New York, NY 10065