Skip to main content

Laboratory of Molecular Electron Microscopy

Professor

Walz Laboratory

Current Lab Members (8)

Gabriella Angiulli, Postdoctoral Associate
gangiulli@rockefeller.edu
Venkata Boggavarapu, Postdoctoral Associate
vboggavara@rockefeller.edu
Martin Bush, Research Associate
mbush@rockefeller.edu
Hyojin Kim, Postdoctoral Fellow
hkim04@rockefeller.edu
Hiroshi Suzuki, Postdoctoral Associate
hsuzuki@rockefeller.edu
Thomas Walz, Professor Head of Laboratory
twalz@rockefeller.edu
Shuang Yang, Postdoctoral Associate
syang@rockefeller.edu
Yixiao Zhang, Postdoctoral Associate
yzhang06@rockefeller.edu