Skip to main content

Elizabeth and Vincent Meyer Laboratory of Systems Cancer Biology

Leon Hess Associate Professor
Senior Attending Physician

Tavazoie Laboratory

Current Lab Members (25)

Claudio Alarcon, Visiting Assistant Professor
calarcon@rockefeller.edu
Baris Boyraz, Postdoctoral Associate
bboyraz@rockefeller.edu
Juliane Brauer, Visiting Student
jbrauer@rockefeller.edu
Mark Derbyshire, Research Assistant
mderbyshir@rockefeller.edu
Shahnoza Dusmatova, Research Assistant
sdusmatova@rockefeller.edu
Dennis Hsu, Visiting Fellow
dhsu@rockefeller.edu
Doowon Huh, Biomedical Fellow
dhuh01@rockefeller.edu
Xuhang Liu, Postdoctoral Associate
xliu02@rockefeller.edu
Elizabeth McMillan, Postdoctoral Fellow
emcmillan@rockefeller.edu
Tobias Mederer, Visiting Student
tmederer@rockefeller.edu
Robert Myers, Biomedical Fellow
rmyers@rockefeller.edu
Eiko Nishiuchi, Laboratory Administrator
enishiuchi@rockefeller.edu
Lisa Noble, Biomedical Fellow
lnoble01@rockefeller.edu
Benjamin Ostendorf, Postdoctoral Fellow
bostendorf@rockefeller.edu
Maria Passarelli, MD/PhD Student
mpassarell@rockefeller.edu
Ilana Pollack, Graduate Fellow
ipollack@rockefeller.edu
Ethan Ravetch, Instructor in Clinical Investigation
eravetch@rockefeller.edu
Zhiji Ren, Postdoctoral Fellow
zren@rockefeller.edu
Christopher Rouya, Graduate Fellow
crouya@rockefeller.edu
Kimia Tafreshian, Visiting Student
ktafreshia@rockefeller.edu
Sohail Tavazoie, Associate Professor Head of Laboratory
stavazoie@rockefeller.edu
Masoud Tavazoie, Visiting Scientist
mtavazoie@rockefeller.edu
Bernardo Tavora, Postdoctoral Fellow
btavora@rockefeller.edu
Yuehyi Gloria Wu, Biomedical Fellow
ywu@rockefeller.edu
Norihiro Yamaguchi, Instructor in Clinical Investigation
nyamaguchi@rockefeller.edu