Skip to main content

Laboratory of Molecular Neurobiology and Biophysics

John D. Rockefeller Jr. Professor
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute

MacKinnon Laboratory

Current Lab Members (16)

Emily Brown, Research Assistant
ebrown@rockefeller.edu
Ernest Campbell, Research Specialist I
campber@rockefeller.edu
Yusong Guo, Postdoctoral Associate
yguo01@rockefeller.edu
Yichun Hsiung, Research Assistant
yhsiung@rockefeller.edu
Pak Kin Lee, Research Associate
klee01@rockefeller.edu
Chia-Hsueh Lee, Postdoctoral Fellow
clee02@rockefeller.edu
Roderick MacKinnon, Professor
mackinn@rockefeller.edu
Christine Marhula, Administrative Assistant ll
cmarhula@rockefeller.edu
Eunyong Park, Postdoctoral Fellow
epark@rockefeller.edu
Ji Sun, Postdoctoral Associate
jsun@rockefeller.edu
Xiao Tao, Research Associate
xtao@rockefeller.edu
Kouki Touhara, Graduate Fellow
ktouhara@rockefeller.edu
Gunnar von Heijne, Visiting Professor
gvonheijne@rockefeller.edu
Weiwei Wang, Postdoctoral Associate
wwang03@rockefeller.edu
Jonathan Whicher, Postdoctoral Fellow
jwhicher@rockefeller.edu
Chen Zhao, Postdoctoral Associate
czhao@rockefeller.edu