Skip to main content

Laboratory of Retrovirology

Professor
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute

Bieniasz Laboratory

Current Lab Members (14)

Paul Bieniasz, Professor
pbieniasz@rockefeller.edu
Elena Cassella, Research Assistant
ecassella@rockefeller.edu
Vitor Goncalves Carneiro, Postdoctoral Associate
dgoncalves@rockefeller.edu
Theodora Hatziioannou, Research Associate Professor
thatziio@rockefeller.edu
Melissa Kane, Postdoctoral Fellow
mkane@rockefeller.edu
Tonya Kueck, Postdoctoral Associate
tkueck@rockefeller.edu
Emily Mastrocola, Research Assistant
emastrocol@rockefeller.edu
Heley Ong, Research Assistant
hong@rockefeller.edu
Morgan Pantuck, Research Assistant
mpantuck@rockefeller.edu
Chen Peng, Postdoctoral Associate
cpeng@rockefeller.edu
Fabian Schmidt, Postdoctoral Associate
fschmidt01@rockefeller.edu
Matthew Takata, Graduate Fellow
mtakata@rockefeller.edu
Trinity Zang, Laboratory Manager
tzang@rockefeller.edu
Fengwen Zhang, Senior Research Associate
fzhang@rockefeller.edu