Skip to main content

Laboratory of Retrovirology

Professor
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute

Bieniasz Laboratory

Current Lab Members (14)

Elena Cassella
ecassella@rockefeller.edu
Daniel Goncalves-Carneiro
dgoncalves@rockefeller.edu
Theodora Hatziioannou
thatziio@rockefeller.edu
Melissa Kane
mkane@rockefeller.edu
Matthew Takata
mtakata@rockefeller.edu
Trinity Zang
tzang@rockefeller.edu
Fengwen Zhang
fzhang@rockefeller.edu