Skip to main content

Laboratory of Molecular Biology

James and Marilyn Simons Professor
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute

Heintz Laboratory

Current Lab Members (26)

Johana Alvarez, Research Assistant
jalvarez@rockefeller.edu
Erika Andrade, Research Associate
eandrade@rockefeller.edu
Nicholas Didkovsky, Bioinformatics Group Supervisor
didkovn@rockefeller.edu
Shiaoching Gong, Visiting Associate Professor
gongs@rockefeller.edu
Nathaniel Heintz, Professor
heintz@rockefeller.edu
Eva Holzner, Research Assistant
eholzner@rockefeller.edu
Ines Ibanez-Tallon, Research Associate Professor
iibanez@rockefeller.edu
Remzi Karayol, Graduate Fellow
rkarayol@rockefeller.edu
Laura Kus, Senior Research Associate
kusl@rockefeller.edu
Burnetta Levy, Laboratory Helper
blevy@rockefeller.edu
Kun Li, Postdoctoral Fellow
kli@rockefeller.edu
Sylvia Lipford, Animal Technician
slipford@rockefeller.edu
Marian Mellen, Visiting Fellow
mmellen@rockefeller.edu
Awni Mousa, Bioinformatics Specialist
amousa@rockefeller.edu
M. Vicky Moya, Graduate Fellow
mmoya@rockefeller.edu
Hirofumi Nakayama, Visiting Fellow
hnakayama@rockefeller.edu
Francesco Piccolo, Postdoctoral Associate
fpiccolo@rockefeller.edu
Michael Riad, Student
mriad@rockefeller.edu
Ivarine Rose, Laboratory Technician
irose@rockefeller.edu
Eric Schmidt, Research Assistant Professor
eschmidt@rockefeller.edu
Elitsa Stoyanova, Graduate Fellow
estoyanova@rockefeller.edu
Judy Walsh, Administrative Assistant
walshj@rockefeller.edu
Cuidong Wang, BAC Modification Laboratory Manager
cwang@rockefeller.edu
Jie Xing, Research Technician
xingj@rockefeller.edu
Xiao Xu, Research Associate
xxu@rockefeller.edu
Julie Zimmer, Project Coordinator
zimmerj@rockefeller.edu