Skip to main content

de Lange Laboratory

Current Lab Members (17)

Stewart Barnes, Laboratory Administrator
barnesw@rockefeller.edu
Nazario Bosco, Research Associate
nbosco@rockefeller.edu
Titia de Lange, Professor
delange@rockefeller.edu
Sally Dewhurst, Postdoctoral Fellow
sdewhurst@rockefeller.edu
Adriana Garzon Rincon, Laboratory Manager
agarzon@rockefeller.edu
Yi Gong, Research Associate
ygong@rockefeller.edu
Francisca Lottersberger, Research Associate
flottersbe@rockefeller.edu
Courtney Lovejoy, Research Associate
clovejoy@rockefeller.edu
Rosaura Mejia, Laboratory Helper
mejiar@rockefeller.edu
Zachary Mirman, Graduate Fellow
zmirman@rockefeller.edu
Nanda Sasi, Postdoctoral Associate
nsasi@rockefeller.edu
Isabelle Schmutz, Research Associate
ischmutz@rockefeller.edu
Hiroyuki Takai, Senior Staff Scientist
hiroyut@rockefeller.edu
Kaori Takai, Research Assistant
takaik@rockefeller.edu
Leonid Timashev, Graduate Fellow
ltimashev@rockefeller.edu
Devon White, Animal Technician II
whited@rockefeller.edu
Zhe Yang, Graduate Fellow
zyang@rockefeller.edu