Skip to main content
!
Phase III+: The University is open for expanded research operations; only authorized personnel will be admitted on campus. More info here.

Contact

Meet Our Staff

Jeanne Farrell
Jeanne Farrell, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President
212-327-7150
jfarrell@rockefeller.edu
Tracy Adams
Tracy Adams
Patent & Operations Coordinator
212-327-7116
tadams@rockefeller.edu
Joseph Cagno
Joseph Cagno, Ph.D.
Senior Assistant Director & Strategist, Intellectual Property
212-327-8058
jcagno@rockefeller.edu
Sam Linton
Sam Linton, Ph.D., MBA
Business Development & Licensing Manager
212-327-8263
slinton@rockefeller.edu
Soledad Munoz
Soledad Munoz
Financial Analyst
212-327-7065
smunoz@rockefeller.edu
Nidhi Sabharwal
Nidhi Sabharwal, Ph.D., RTTP
Assistant Director, Business Development & Licensing
212-327-7092
nsabharwal@rockefeller.edu
Vibhu Sachdev
Vibhu Sachdev, J.D.
Assistant Director, Business Development and Licensing
212-327-7308
vsachdev@rockefeller.edu
Jenna Trimboli
Jenna Trimboli
Contracts Administrator
212-327-7091
jtrimboli@rockefeller.edu

For general inquiries, please contact:
techtransfer@rockefeller.edu

For questions regarding Material Transfer Agreements (MTAs), please email:
mta@rockefeller.edu

For general intellectual property inquiries, please email:
patents@rockefeller.edu

MAILING ADDRESS
The Rockefeller University
1230 York Avenue, Box 138
New York, New York 10065