Skip to main content
!
Phase III+: The University is open for expanded research operations; only authorized personnel will be admitted on campus. More info here.

Lab Members


Daniel Mucida
Professor, Head of Laboratory
Phone: 212-327-7520
E-mail: mucida@rockefeller.edu

bio
Tomasz Ahrends
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: tahrends@rockefeller.edu

bio
Angelina M. Bilate
Angelina M. Bilate
Research Associate
E-mail: abilate@rockefeller.edu

bio
Maria Cecilia Campos Canesso
Maria Cecilia Campos Canesso
Visiting Student
E-mail: mcamposcan@rockefeller.edu

bio
Gregory Donaldson
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: gdonaldson@rockefeller.edu

bio
Daria Esterhazy
Daria Esterhazy
Visiting Assistant Professor
E-mail: desterhazy@rockefeller.edu

bio
Zachary J. Kerner
Zachary J. Kerner
Research Assistant
E-mail: zkerner@rockefeller.edu

bio
Ainsley Lockhart
Ainsley Lockhart
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: alockhart@rockefeller.edu

bio
Mariya London
Mariya London
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: mlondon@rockefeller.edu

bio
Fanny Matheis
Fanny Matheis
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: fmatheis@rockefeller.edu

bio
Paul Muller
Paul Muller
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: pmuller@rockefeller.edu

bio
Roham Parsa
Roham Parsa
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: rparsa@rockefeller.edu

bio
Bernardo Reis
Bernardo Reis
Research Associate
E-mail: breis@rockefeller.edu

bio
Tiago Bruno Rezende de Castro
Visiting Student
E-mail: trezende@rockefeller.edu

bio
Aneta Rogoz
Aneta Rogoz
Research Specialist
E-mail: arogoz@rockefeller.edu

bio

 



Former Lab Members

Mucida lab members

See more information on former lab members here.