Skip to main content

Laboratory of Neural Systems

Associate Professor

Freiwald Laboratory

Current Lab Members (20)

Farid Aboharb, Biomedical Fellow
faboharb@rockefeller.edu
Dakota Blackman, Research Assistant
dblackman@rockefeller.edu
Benjamin Deen, Postdoctoral Fellow
bdeen@rockefeller.edu
Margaret Fabiszak, Biomedical Fellow
mfabiszak@rockefeller.edu
Clark Fisher, Graduate Fellow
cfisher@rockefeller.edu
Winrich Freiwald, Associate Professor Head of Laboratory
wfreiwald@rockefeller.edu
Alejandra Gonzalez, Animal Technician
agonzalez02@rockefeller.edu
David Hildebrand, Postdoctoral Associate
dhildebran@rockefeller.edu
Astrid Hollinger, Foreign Research Intern
ahoellinge@rockefeller.edu
Karolina Marciniak, Postdoctoral Fellow
kmarciniak@rockefeller.edu
Christina Pressl, Instructor in Clinical Investigation
cpressl@rockefeller.edu
Yifat Prut, Visiting Associate Professor
yprut@rockefeller.edu
Ilaria Sani, Postdoctoral Fellow
isani01@rockefeller.edu
Stefan Schaffelhofer, Postdoctoral Fellow
sschaffelh@rockefeller.edu
Stephen Serene, Graduate Fellow
sserene@rockefeller.edu
Julia Sliwa, Research Associate
jsliwa@rockefeller.edu
Yuriria Vazquez Zuniga, Postdoctoral Fellow
yvazquez@rockefeller.edu
Zetian Yang, Graduate Fellow
zyang01@rockefeller.edu
Lihong Yin, Laboratory Manager
lyin@rockefeller.edu
Wilbert Zarco, Research Associate
wzarco@rockefeller.edu