Skip to main content

Laboratory of Neural Systems

Professor

Freiwald Laboratory

Current Lab Members (20)

Farid Aboharb
faboharb@rockefeller.edu
Dakota Blackman
dblackman@rockefeller.edu
Benjamin Deen
bdeen@rockefeller.edu
Margaret Fabiszak
mfabiszak@rockefeller.edu
Winrich Freiwald
wfreiwald@rockefeller.edu
Alejandra Gonzalez
agonzalez02@rockefeller.edu
David Hildebrand
dhildebran@rockefeller.edu
Astrid Hollinger
ahoellinge@rockefeller.edu
Karolina Marciniak
kmarciniak@rockefeller.edu
Christina Pressl
cpressl@rockefeller.edu
Stefan Schaffelhofer
sschaffelh@rockefeller.edu
Stephen Serene
sserene@rockefeller.edu
Yuriria Vazquez Zuniga
yvazquez@rockefeller.edu
Wilbert Zarco
wzarco@rockefeller.edu