Skip to main content

Laboratory of Chemical Biology and Microbial Pathogenesis

Richard E. Salomon Family Associate Professor

Hang Laboratory

Current Lab Members (14)

Tandrila Das, Graduate Fellow
tdas@rockefeller.edu
Juliel Espinosa, Graduate Fellow
jespinosa@rockefeller.edu
Emma Garst, Graduate Student
egarst@rockefeller.edu
Howard Hang, Associate Professor
hhang@rockefeller.edu
Charles Hespen, Postdoctoral Associate
chespen@rockefeller.edu
Byung Chul Kim, Postdoctoral Fellow
bkim@rockefeller.edu
Angela Kong, Laboratory Manager
akong@rockefeller.edu
Qiang Li, Postdoctoral Fellow
qli@rockefeller.edu
Virginia Pedicord, Postdoctoral Associate
vpedicord@rockefeller.edu
Avital Percher, Graduate Fellow
apercher@rockefeller.edu
Taku Tsukidate, Graduate Fellow in Chemical Biology
ttsukidate@rockefeller.edu
Yen-Chih Wang, Postdoctoral Associate
ywang01@rockefeller.edu
Nathan Westcott, Research Associate
nwestcott@rockefeller.edu
Z. Jerry Zhang, Graduate Fellow
zzhang@rockefeller.edu