Skip to main content

Laboratory of Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience

Vincent Astor Professor

Greengard Laboratory

Current Lab Members (54)

Ammar Aly, Research Assistant
aaly@rockefeller.edu
Alyssa Ayala, Research Assistant
aayala@rockefeller.edu
Alona Barnea, Postdoctoral Associate
abarnea01@rockefeller.edu
Miles Barney, Research Assistant
mbarney@rockefeller.edu
Dionnet Bhatti, Research Assistant
dbhatti@rockefeller.edu
Lars Brichta, Visiting Scientist
lbrichta@rockefeller.edu
Suzette Brown, Laboratory Helper
sbrown01@rockefeller.edu
Victor Bustos, Senior Research Associate
vbustos@rockefeller.edu
Jerry Chang, Research Associate
jchang@rockefeller.edu
Jia Cheng, Postdoctoral Associate
jcheng01@rockefeller.edu
Revathy Chottekalapanda, Senior Research Associate
rchottekal@rockefeller.edu
Erika Custer, Assistant Operations Administrator
ecuster@rockefeller.edu
Ava Farrell, Research Assistant
afarrell@rockefeller.edu
Marc Flajolet, Research Associate Professor
flajolm@rockefeller.edu
Katherina Gindinova, Research Assistant
kgindinova@rockefeller.edu
Paul Greengard, Vincent Astor Professor
greengard@rockefeller.edu
Jodi Gresack, Senior Research Associate
jgresack@rockefeller.edu
Elisabeth Griggs, Computer Graphics Specialist
griggse@rockefeller.edu
Maya Hopkins, Research Assistant
mhopkins@rockefeller.edu
Peh Hsia, Grants & Financial Administrator
hernanp@rockefeller.edu
Junghee Jin, Postdoctoral Associate
jjin@rockefeller.edu
Yong Kim, Research Assistant Professor
kimyo@rockefeller.edu
Benjamin Kolisnyk, Postdoctoral Associate
bkolisnyk@rockefeller.edu
Jose Ledo, Postdoctoral Associate
jledo@rockefeller.edu
Elaine Veronica Markland, Skilled Laboratory Helper
emarkland@rockefeller.edu
Lucian Medrihan, Research Associate
lmedrihan@rockefeller.edu
Ana Milosevic, Senior Research Associate
amilosevic@rockefeller.edu
Emily Mui, Research Assistant
emui@rockefeller.edu
Evan Nair, Research Assistant
enair@rockefeller.edu
William Netzer, Guest Investigator
netzerw@rockefeller.edu
Adam Ogilvie, Assistant Operations Administrator
aogilvie@rockefeller.edu
Emily Park, Research Assistant
epark01@rockefeller.edu
Jordan Pearson, Research Assistant
jpearson@rockefeller.edu
Clark Pitcher, Research Assistant
cpitcher@rockefeller.edu
Zakary Plautz, Research Assistant
zplautz@rockefeller.edu
Debra Poulter, Executive Assistant
dpoulter@rockefeller.edu
Maria Pulina, Research Associate
mpulina@rockefeller.edu
Shayna Reed, Research Assistant
sreed@rockefeller.edu
Markus Riessland, Research Associate
mriessland@rockefeller.edu
Jean-Pierre Roussarie, Senior Research Associate
jroussarie@rockefeller.edu
Yotam Sagi, Senior Research Associate
ysagi@rockefeller.edu
Ji-Seon Seo, Research Associate
jseo@rockefeller.edu
Subhash Sinha, Research Associate Professor
ssinha@rockefeller.edu
Anjana Sinha, Senior Research Associate
asinha@rockefeller.edu
Claire Song, Research Assistant
csong@rockefeller.edu
Mihaela Stavarache, Research Associate
stavarm@rockefeller.edu
Yashoda Sunkari, Postdoctoral Associate
ysunkari@rockefeller.edu
Mahira Tiwana, Research Assistant
mtiwana@rockefeller.edu
Gali Umschweif Nevo, Postdoctoral Associate
gumschweif@rockefeller.edu
Melanie von Schimmelmann, Visiting Fellow
mvonschimm@rockefeller.edu
Wei Wang, Bioinformatics Specialist
wwang05@rockefeller.edu
Wan Fung Wong, Visiting Fellow
wwong01@rockefeller.edu
Peng Xu, Postdoctoral Associate
pxu@rockefeller.edu
Mingming Zhou, Research Associate
mzhou@rockefeller.edu