Skip to main content

McEwen Laboratory

Current Lab Members (19)

Lucy Apicello, Laboratory Administrator
lapicello@rockefeller.edu
Maryse Aubourg, Laboratory Technician
aubourm@rockefeller.edu
Nicole Bowles, Visiting Fellow
nbowles@rockefeller.edu
Josh Dobbin, Research Assistant
jdobbin@rockefeller.edu
Nathan Einhorn, Research Assistant
neinhorn@rockefeller.edu
Shin-Ichi Fukuoka, Visiting Professor
sfukuoka@rockefeller.edu
Khatuna Gagnidze, Research Associate
kgagnidze@rockefeller.edu
Jason Gray, Research Associate
jgray01@rockefeller.edu
Syed Faraz Kazim, Visiting Fellow
fkazim@rockefeller.edu
Halina Korsun, Administrative Manager
korsunh@rockefeller.edu
Chloe Larson, Research Assistant
clarson@rockefeller.edu
Jordan Marrocco, Postdoctoral Associate
jmarrocco@rockefeller.edu
Bruce McEwen, Professor
mcewen@rockefeller.edu
Carla Nasca, Research Associate
cnasca@rockefeller.edu
Emma O'Cinneide, Research Assistant
eocinneide@rockefeller.edu
Masahiro Okamoto, Visiting Assistant Professor
mokamoto@rockefeller.edu
Ana Pereira, Visiting Assistant Professor
apereira@rockefeller.edu
Natalie Rasgon, Visiting Professor
nrasgon@rockefeller.edu
Jay Schulkin, Visiting Professor
jschulkin@rockefeller.edu