Skip to main content
!
Emergency notification: The campus is closed except to essential personnel and those conducting approved critical lab operations or approved COVID-19 research. Updates here.

Laboratory of Chemical Biology and Microbial Pathogenesis

Richard E. Salomon Family Associate Professor

Hang Laboratory

Current Lab Members (14)

Byung Chul Kim
bkim@rockefeller.edu
Angela Kong
akong@rockefeller.edu
Virginia Pedicord
vpedicord@rockefeller.edu
Avital Percher
apercher@rockefeller.edu
Yen-Chih Wang
ywang01@rockefeller.edu
Nathan Westcott
nwestcott@rockefeller.edu
Z. Jerry Zhang
zzhang@rockefeller.edu