Skip to main content

Laboratory of the Biology of Addictive Diseases

Senior Attending Physician
Patrick E. and Beatrice M. Haggerty Professor

Kreek Laboratory

Current Lab Members (21)

Eduardo Butelman, Research Associate Professor
butelme@rockefeller.edu
Carina Chen, Research Assistant
cchen@rockefeller.edu
Devon Collins, Graduate Fellow
dcollins@rockefeller.edu
Amelia Dunn, Graduate Fellow
adunn@rockefeller.edu
Alexandra Dunn, Research Assistant
adunn02@rockefeller.edu
Jose Erazo, Research Assistant
jerazo@rockefeller.edu
Rebecca Fry, Clinical Research Nurse Practitioner
rfry@rockefeller.edu
Douglas Heigl, Laboratory Administrator
dheigl@rockefeller.edu
Rachel Kimani, Clinical Research Nurse Practitioner
rkimani@rockefeller.edu
Mary Jeanne Kreek, Professor, Senior Physician
kreek@rockefeller.edu
Christian Lavoie, Research Coordinator
klavoie@rockefeller.edu
Orna Levran, Research Associate Professor
levrano@rockefeller.edu
Bryan McElroy, Research Assistant
bmcelroy@rockefeller.edu
Michelle Morochnik, Research Assistant
mmorochnik@rockefeller.edu
Miriam Ochshorn Adelson, Guest Investigator
mochshorna@rockefeller.edu
Matthew Randesi, Laboratory Manager
randesm@rockefeller.edu
Brian Reed, Senior Research Associate
reedb@rockefeller.edu
Kyle Windisch, Postdoctoral Fellow
kwindisch01@rockefeller.edu
Vadim Yuferov, Senior Research Associate
yuferov@rockefeller.edu
Yong Zhang, Research Assistant Professor
zhangyo@rockefeller.edu
Yan Zhou, Research Associate Professor
zhouya@rockefeller.edu