Skip to main content

Laboratory of Mass Spectrometry and Gaseous Ion Chemistry

Camille and Henry Dreyfus Professor

Chait Laboratory

Current Lab Members (11)

Brian Chait, Professor
chait@rockefeller.edu
Herbert Cohen, Electronic Engineer
cohenhe@rockefeller.edu
Michele Filgate, Laboratory Administrator
mfilgate@rockefeller.edu
Erica Yvonne Jacobs, Research Associate
ejacobs@rockefeller.edu
Andrew Krutchinsky, Senior Research Associate
akrutchins@rockefeller.edu
Yinyin Li, Research Assistant Professor
yli@rockefeller.edu
Kelly Molloy, Research Assistant
kmolloy@rockefeller.edu
Paul Olinares, Research Associate
polinares01@rockefeller.edu
Julio Cesar Padovan, Senior Research Associate
padovaj@rockefeller.edu
Junjie Wang, Postdoctoral Associate
jwang02@rockefeller.edu
Wenzhu Zhang, Senior Research Associate
wzhang01@rockefeller.edu