Skip to main content

Laboratory of Biochemical Genetics and Metabolism

Senior Attending Physician
Frederick Henry Leonhardt Professor

Breslow Laboratory

Current Lab Members (7)

Emily Beltran, Research Assistant
ebeltran@rockefeller.edu
Jan Breslow, Professor
breslow@rockefeller.edu
Ralph Burkhardt, Guest Investigator
rburkhardt@rockefeller.edu
Beth Graczyk, Research Specialist
bgraczyk@rockefeller.edu
Peter Holt, Senior Research Associate
holtp@rockefeller.edu
Manish Ponda, Assistant Professor of Clinical Investigation
mponda@rockefeller.edu
Tukisa Smith, Instructor in Clinical Investigation
tsmith@rockefeller.edu