Skip to main content

Laboratory of Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience

Vincent Astor Professor

Greengard Laboratory

Current Lab Members (54)

Shayna Reed
sreed@rockefeller.edu
Markus Riessland
mriessland@rockefeller.edu
Jean-Pierre Roussarie
jroussarie@rockefeller.edu
Ji-Seon Seo
jseo@rockefeller.edu
Subhash Sinha
ssinha@rockefeller.edu
Anjana Sinha
asinha@rockefeller.edu
Claire Song
csong@rockefeller.edu
Mihaela Stavarache
stavarm@rockefeller.edu
Yashoda Sunkari
ysunkari@rockefeller.edu
Mahira Tiwana
mtiwana@rockefeller.edu
Gali Umschweif Nevo
gumschweif@rockefeller.edu
Melanie von Schimmelmann
mvonschimm@rockefeller.edu
Wan Fung Wong
wwong01@rockefeller.edu
Mingming Zhou
mzhou@rockefeller.edu