Skip to main content

Laboratory of Brain Development and Repair

Tessier-Lavigne Laboratory

Current Lab Members (7)

Michael Duffield, Research Assistant
mduffield@rockefeller.edu
Andrew Gregg, Biomedical Fellow
agregg@rockefeller.edu
Dylan Kwart, Graduate Fellow
dkwart@rockefeller.edu
Olav Olsen, Senior Research Associate
oolsen@rockefeller.edu
Nicolas Renier, Visiting Fellow
nrenier@rockefeller.edu
David Simon, Visiting Fellow
dsimon@rockefeller.edu
Marc Tessier-Lavigne, Professor, Head of Laboratory
marctl@rockefeller.edu