Skip to main content

Smogorzewska Laboratory

Current Lab Members (16)

Brooke Conti
bconti@rockefeller.edu
Michelle Doughty
mdoughty@rockefeller.edu
Moonjung Jung
mjung@rockefeller.edu
Danielle Keahi
dkeahi@rockefeller.edu
Molly Kottemann
mkottemann@rockefeller.edu
Francis Lach
lachf@rockefeller.edu
Agata Smogorzewska
asmogorzewska@rockefeller.edu
Sunandini Sridhar
ssridhar@rockefeller.edu
Andrew Webster
awebster@rockefeller.edu