Skip to Main Content

Contact

The Rockefeller University's Office of Technology Transfer promotes and supports the research enterprise at the University by creating relationships with the private sector to develop, protect, transfer and commercialize research results for the public benefit.

STAFF 

For questions regarding University Policy, licensing, internal and external relations, new technology disclosures, or intellectual property issues, please contact: 
Kathleen A. Denis, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President
502 Founders Hall
212-327-8266
Kathleen.Denis@rockefeller.edu

For questions regarding external relations, licensing, or new technology disclosures, please contact:
Manjula Donepudi, Ph.D.
Assistant Director
511 Founders Hall
212-327-7091
Manjula.Donepudi@rockefeller.edu

For questions regarding patents or intellectual property, please contact:
Joseph Cagno, Ph.D.
Assistant Director, Intellectual Property
502 Founders Hall
212-327-8058
Joseph.Cagno@rockefeller.edu

For questions regarding external relations, licensing, inter-institutional collaboration agreements, or new technology disclosures, please contact:
Nidhi Sabharwal, Ph.D., RTTP
Assistant Director, Marketing & Licensing
502 Founders Hall
212-327-7092
Nidhi.Sabharwal@rockefeller.edu 

For questions regarding Material Transfer Agreements (MTAs) or Confidential Disclosure Agreements (CDAs), please contact:
Rubayath Mohsen, MS
Technology Transfer Manager
511 Founders Hall
212-327-8263
Rubayath.Mohsen@rockefeller.edu

For questions regarding license income distribution, patent expenses, or payments under agreements, please contact:
Tina Vanarthos
Office Administrator
502 Founders Hall
212-327-7116
Christina.Vanarthos@rockefeller.edu

For questions regarding the website or iEdison reporting, please contact:
Alice Kindheart, BA
Compliance and Database Manager
511 Founders Hall
212-327-7065
Alice.Kindheart@rockefeller.edu

MAILING ADDRESS
The Rockefeller University
1230 York Avenue, Box 138
New York, New York 10065

ABOUT ROCKEFELLER UNIVERSITY

DIRECTIONS TO CAMPUS

 

The Rockefeller University's Office of Technology Transfer promotes and supports the research enterprise at the University by creating relationships with the private sector to develop, protect, trans