Lab Members

Head of Lab:

Sarah F. Leibowitz
Research Associate Professor
212-327-8378
Sarah.Leibowitz@rockefeller.edu

Jessica Barson
Postdoctoral Associate
212-327-8377
Jessica.Barson@rockefeller.edu

Ambrose Carr
Research Assistant
212-327-8377
ambrosejcarr@gmail.com

Guo-Qing Chang
Research Associate
212-327-8377
Guo.Qing.Chang@rockefeller.edu

Karen Chen
Volunteer
212-327-8377
kch0033@hunter.cuny.edu

Yu-Wei Chen
Visiting Student
212-327-8377
ycthree@princeton.edu

Shawn Fagan
Volunteer
212-327-8377
sef2112@gmail.com

Olga Karatayev
Research Assistant
212-327-8377
olga_karatayev@yahoo.com

Sherry Liang
Volunteer
212-327-8377
clia@hunter.cuny.edu

Irene Morganstern
Postdoctoral Associate
212-327-8377
Irene.Morganstern@rockefeller.edu

Kinning Poon
Postdoctoral Associate
212-327-8377
Kinning.Poon@rockefeller.edu