Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Gleeson, Joseph G.
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Professor
Laboratory of Pediatric Brain Disease
E-mail: jogleeson@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Pediatric Brain Disease



Baek, Seung Tae
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: seungtae.baek@rockefeller.edu


Berk-Rauch, Hanna
Research Specialist
E-mail: hanna.berk-rauch@rockefeller.edu


Copeland, Brett
Scientific Programmer
E-mail: brett.copeland@rockefeller.edu


Dikoglu, Esra
Research Specialist
E-mail: esra.dikoglu@rockefeller.edu


Gleeson, Joseph
Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: joseph.gleeson@rockefeller.edu


Gregor, Anne
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Anne.Gregor@rockefeller.edu


Guemez Gamboa, Alicia
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: alicia.guemezgamboa@rockefeller.edu


Heckman, Laura
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Laura.Heckman@rockefeller.edu


Jerber, Julie
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: julie.jerber@rockefeller.edu


Johansen, Anide
Visiting Student
E-mail: Anide.Johansen@rockefeller.edu


Kang, Hoon-Chul
Visiting Professor
E-mail: Hoon-Chul.Kang@rockefeller.edu


Kim, Sehyun
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Sehyun.Kim@rockefeller.edu


Li, Hongda
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: hongda.li@rockefeller.edu


Marin-Valencia, Isaac
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Isaac.Marin-Valencia@rockefeller.edu


Musaev, Damir
Research Assistant
E-mail: damir.musaev@rockefeller.edu


Roosing, Susanne
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: susanne.roosing@rockefeller.edu


Rosti, Basak
Research Assistant
E-mail: basak.rosti@rockefeller.edu


Rosti, Ozgur
Research Associate
E-mail: ozgur.rosti@rockefeller.edu


Sese, Jordan
Research Technician
E-mail: jordan.sese@rockefeller.edu


Song, Saera
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: saera.song@rockefeller.edu


Tchao, Jason
Research Specialist
E-mail: jason.tchao@rockefeller.edu


Waltman, Peter
Research Associate
E-mail: peter.waltman@rockefeller.edu