Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Gleeson, Joseph G.
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Senior Attending Physician
Adjunct Professor
Laboratory of Pediatric Brain Disease
E-mail: jogleeson@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Pediatric Brain Disease



Baek, Seung Tae
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: seungtae.baek@rockefeller.edu


Conniff, Tara
Research Assistant
E-mail: Tara.Conniff@rockefeller.edu


Danan, Victoria
Temporary Helper
E-mail: Victoria.Danan@rockefeller.edu


Gleeson, Joseph
Adjunct Professor
E-mail: joseph.gleeson@rockefeller.edu


Gregor, Anne
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Anne.Gregor@rockefeller.edu


Guemez Gamboa, Alicia
Research Associate
E-mail: alicia.guemezgamboa@rockefeller.edu


Hsiao, Katie
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: katie.hsiao@rockefeller.edu


Hum, David
Research Assistant
E-mail: David.Hum@rockefeller.edu


Jerber, Julie
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: julie.jerber@rockefeller.edu


Khalimzade, Firangis
Temporary Helper
E-mail: firangis.khalimzade@rockefeller.edu


Li, Hongda
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: hongda.li@rockefeller.edu


Marin-Valencia, Isaac
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Isaac.Marin-Valencia@rockefeller.edu


Saucedo Cuevas, Laura
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Laura.SaucedoCuevas@rockefeller.edu


Sese, Jordan
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: jordan.sese@rockefeller.edu


Song, Saera
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: saera.song@rockefeller.edu