Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Tuschl, Thomas
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Professor
Laboratory of RNA Molecular Biology
E-mail: Thomas.Tuschl@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of RNA Molecular Biology



Adamidi, Catherine
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: catherine.adamidi@rockefeller.edu


Akat, Kemal
Research Associate
E-mail: Kemal.Akat@rockefeller.edu


Ascano, Manuel
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Manuel.Ascano@rockefeller.edu


Ben-Dov, Iddo
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Iddo.Ben-Dov@rockefeller.edu


Bennett, Geoffrey
Research Assistant
E-mail: Geoffrey.Bennett@rockefeller.edu


Bertram, Karl
Foreign Research Intern
E-mail: Karl.Bertram@rockefeller.edu


Bogardus, Kimberly
Research Assistant
E-mail: Kimberly.Bogardus@rockefeller.edu


Bognanni, Claudia Ilaria
Research Assistant
E-mail: ClaudiaIlaria.Bognanni@rockefeller.edu


Brown, Miguel
Research Assistant
E-mail: Miguel.Brown@rockefeller.edu


Chen, Iris Xuening
Temporary Helper
E-mail: irisxuening.chen@rockefeller.edu


Czuppa, Mareike
Foreign Research Intern
E-mail: Mareike.Czuppa@rockefeller.edu


Farazi, Thalia
Assistant Professor of Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Thalia.Farazi@rockefeller.edu


Fechner, Fabian
Foreign Research Intern
E-mail: Fabian.Fechner@rockefeller.edu


Fleming, Leonida
Laboratory Helper
E-mail: Leonida.Fleming@rockefeller.edu


Garcia, Aitor
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Aitor.Garcia@rockefeller.edu


Gerstberger, Stefanie
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Stefanie.Gerstberger@rockefeller.edu


Gogakos, Tasos
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: Tasos.Gogakos@rockefeller.edu


Goilav, Beatrice
Visiting Assistant Professor
E-mail: Beatrice.Goilav@rockefeller.edu


Kim, Ryan
Research Associate
E-mail: ryan.kim@rockefeller.edu


Kuryavyi, Vitaly
Temporary Helper
E-mail: Vitaly.Kuryavyi@rockefeller.edu


Kustagi, Manjunath
Computational Biologist
E-mail: manjunath.kustagi@rockefeller.edu


Landry, Christopher
Temporary Helper
E-mail: christopher.landry@rockefeller.edu


Li, Jenny
Research Assistant
E-mail: Jenny.Li@rockefeller.edu


Max, Klaas
Research Associate
E-mail: Klaas.Max@rockefeller.edu


Meyer, Cindy
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Cindy.Meyer@rockefeller.edu


Morozov, Pavel
Research Associate
E-mail: Pavel.Morozov@rockefeller.edu


Renwick, Neil
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Neil.Renwick@rockefeller.edu


Searles, Ashley
Laboratory Administrator
E-mail: Ashley.Searles@rockefeller.edu


Tuschl, Thomas
Professor
E-mail: Thomas.Tuschl@rockefeller.edu


Vatandaslar, Hasan
Foreign Research Intern
E-mail: Hasan.Vatandaslar@rockefeller.edu


Williams, Zev
Visiting Assistant Professor
E-mail: Zev.Williams@rockefeller.edu


Yamaji, Masashi
Research Associate
E-mail: Masashi.Yamaji@rockefeller.edu