Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Tavazoie, Sohail
Senior Attending Physician
Leon Hess Associate Professor
Elizabeth and Vincent Meyer Laboratory of Systems Cancer Biology
E-mail: Sohail.Tavazoie@rockefeller.edu



Elizabeth and Vincent Meyer Laboratory of Systems Cancer Biology



Alarcon, Claudio
Research Associate
E-mail: Claudio.Alarcon@rockefeller.edu


Huh, Doowon
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: doowon.huh@rockefeller.edu


Janjigian, Yelena
Guest Investigator
E-mail: Yelena.Janjigian@rockefeller.edu


Liu, Xuhang
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: xuhang.liu@rockefeller.edu


Mendez, Logan
Research Assistant
E-mail: Logan.Mendez@rockefeller.edu


Myers, Robert
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: robert.myers@rockefeller.edu


Nguyen, Alexander
Student
E-mail: alexander.nguyen@rockefeller.edu


Nishiuchi, Eiko
Laboratory Administrator
E-mail: Eiko.Nishiuchi@rockefeller.edu


Noble, Lisa
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: lisa.noble@rockefeller.edu


Ostendorf, Benjamin
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Benjamin.Ostendorf@rockefeller.edu


Pollack, Ilana
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: ilana.pollack@rockefeller.edu


Ren, Zhiji
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Zhiji.Ren@rockefeller.edu


Rouya, Christopher
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: christopher.rouya@rockefeller.edu


Sadjadi, Mahan
Visiting Student
E-mail: Mahan.Sadjadi@rockefeller.edu


Tavazoie, Masoud
Visiting Scientist
E-mail: Masoud.Tavazoie@rockefeller.edu


Tavazoie, Sohail
Associate Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: sohail.tavazoie@rockefeller.edu


Tavora, Bernardo
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Bernardo.Tavora@rockefeller.edu


Wu, Yuehyi Gloria
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: yuehyi.wu@rockefeller.edu


Yamaguchi, Norihiro
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Norihiro.Yamaguchi@rockefeller.edu