Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Tavazoie, Sohail
Senior Attending Physician
Leon Hess Assistant Professor
Elizabeth and Vincent Meyer Laboratory of Systems Cancer Biology
E-mail: Sohail.Tavazoie@rockefeller.edu



Elizabeth and Vincent Meyer Laboratory of Systems Cancer Biology



Alarcon, Claudio
Research Associate
E-mail: Claudio.Alarcon@rockefeller.edu


Batlevi, Connie
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: connie.batlevi@rockefeller.edu


Fish, Lisa
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Lisa.Fish@rockefeller.edu


Furlow, Paul
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: Paul.Furlow@rockefeller.edu


Goodarzi, Hani
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Hani.Goodarzi@rockefeller.edu


Halberg, Nils
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Nils.Halberg@rockefeller.edu


Kim, Sohn
Student
E-mail: Sohn.Kim@rockefeller.edu


Lee, Hyeseung
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Hyeseung.Lee@rockefeller.edu


Liu, Xuhang
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Xuhang.Liu@rockefeller.edu


Loo, Jia Min
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: JiaMin.Loo@rockefeller.edu


Mandel, Emily
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Emily.Mandel@rockefeller.edu


Nguyen, Alexander
Student
E-mail: Alexander.Nguyen@rockefeller.edu


Pencheva, Nora
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Nora.Pencheva@rockefeller.edu


Posada, Jessica
Visiting Medical Student
E-mail: Jessica.Posada@rockefeller.edu


Ross, Jason
MD/PhD Student
E-mail: Jason.Ross@rockefeller.edu


Sengelaub, Caitlin
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Caitlin.Sengelaub@rockefeller.edu


Tanqueco, Raissa
Research Assistant
E-mail: Raissa.Tanqueco@rockefeller.edu


Tavazoie, Sohail
Assistant Professor
E-mail: Sohail.Tavazoie@rockefeller.edu


Tavora, Bernardo
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Bernardo.Tavora@rockefeller.edu


Weinberg, Ethan
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Ethan.Weinberg@rockefeller.edu


Yueh-Yi Wu, Gloria
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: Yueh-Yi.Wu@rockefeller.edu


Zhang, Steven
Research Assistant
E-mail: Steven.Zhang@rockefeller.edu