Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Strickland, Sidney
Vice President for Educational Affairs
Dean of Graduate and Postgraduate Studies
Research Professor
Laboratory of Neurobiology and Genetics
E-mail: neurogenlab@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Neurobiology and Genetics



Ahn, Hyung Jin
Research Associate
E-mail: HyungJin.Ahn@rockefeller.edu


Carlson, Karen
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Karen.Carlson@rockefeller.edu


Chen, Zu-Lin
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Zu-Lin.Chen@rockefeller.edu


Cornil, Amelie
Laboratory Administrator
E-mail: amelie.cornil@rockefeller.edu


Cortes-Canteli, Marta
Research Associate
E-mail: Marta.Cortes-Canteli@rockefeller.edu


Jno-Charles, Odella
Research Assistant
E-mail: Odella.Jno-Charles@rockefeller.edu


Norris, Erin
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Erin.Norris@rockefeller.edu


Oromendia, Ana Belen
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: AnaBelen.Oromendia@rockefeller.edu


Richards, Allison
Research Assistant
E-mail: Allison.Richards@rockefeller.edu


Strickland, Sidney
Research Professor
E-mail: Sidney.Strickland@rockefeller.edu


Yao, Yao
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Yao.Yao@rockefeller.edu


Zamolodchikov, Daria
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Daria.Zamolodchikov@rockefeller.edu