Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Strickland, Sidney
Vice President for Educational Affairs
Dean of Graduate and Postgraduate Studies
Research Professor
Patricia and John Rosenwald Laboratory of Neurobiology and Genetics
E-mail: neurogenlab@rockefeller.edu



Patricia and John Rosenwald Laboratory of Neurobiology and Genetics



Ahn, Hyung Jin
Research Associate
E-mail: HyungJin.Ahn@rockefeller.edu


Baker, Sarah
Student
E-mail: sarah.baker@rockefeller.edu


Berk-Rauch, Hanna
Research Specialist
E-mail: hanna.berk-rauch@rockefeller.edu


Cajamarca, Steven
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: Steven.Cajamarca@rockefeller.edu


Chen, Zu-Lin
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Zu-Lin.Chen@rockefeller.edu


Cornil, Amelie
Laboratory Administrator
E-mail: amelie.cornil@rockefeller.edu


Cortes-Canteli, Marta
Guest Investigator
E-mail: Marta.Cortes-Canteli@rockefeller.edu


Farfara, Dorit
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: dorit.farfara@rockefeller.edu


Feierman, Emily
Research Assistant
E-mail: Emily.Feierman@rockefeller.edu


Imoto, Hitomi
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: hitomi.imoto@rockefeller.edu


Jno-Charles, Odella
Research Assistant
E-mail: Odella.Jno-Charles@rockefeller.edu


Merkel, Nina
Visiting Student
E-mail: Nina.Merkel@rockefeller.edu


Norris, Erin
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Erin.Norris@rockefeller.edu


Singh, Pradeep
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Pradeep.Singh@rockefeller.edu


Strickland, Sidney
Research Professor
E-mail: Sidney.Strickland@rockefeller.edu