Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Shaham, Shai
Richard E. Salomon Family Professor
Laboratory of Developmental Genetics
E-mail: Shai.Shaham@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Developmental Genetics



Bae, Andrea
Research Assistant
E-mail: andrea.bae@rockefeller.edu


Bar-Dagan, Maya
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Maya.Bar-Dagan@rockefeller.edu


Chiorazzi, Michael
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: Michael.Chiorazzi@rockefeller.edu


Ghose, Piya
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Piya.Ghose@rockefeller.edu


Insley, Peter
Graduate Follows
E-mail: Peter.Insley@rockefeller.edu


Katz, Menachem
Research Associate
E-mail: Menachem.Katz@rockefeller.edu


Kinet, Maxime
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: Maxime.Kinet@rockefeller.edu


Kutscher, Lena
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Lena.Kutscher@rockefeller.edu


Lee, In Hae
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: InHae.Lee@rockefeller.edu


Lu, Yun
Research Specialist
E-mail: Yun.Lu@rockefeller.edu


Rapti, Georgia
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Georgia.Rapti@rockefeller.edu


Schwendeman, Andrew
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Andrew.Schwendeman@rockefeller.edu


Shaham, Shai
Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: Shai.Shaham@rockefeller.edu


Shan, Alan
Research Assistant
E-mail: Alan.Shan@rockefeller.edu


Singhal, Anupriya
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: Anupriya.Singhal@rockefeller.edu


Singhvi, Aakanksha
Research Associate
E-mail: Aakanksha.Singhvi@rockefeller.edu


Spiegel, Yitzhak
Visiting Professor
E-mail: Yitzhak.Spiegel@rockefeller.edu


Wallace, Sean
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Sean.Wallace@rockefeller.edu


Wang, Wendy
MD/PhD Student
E-mail: Wendy.Wang@rockefeller.edu


White, Sharon
Laboratory Technician
E-mail: Sharon.White@rockefeller.edu


Zuckerman, Jennifer
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Jennifer.Zuckerman@rockefeller.edu