Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Darst, Seth A.
Jack Fishman Professor
Laboratory of Molecular Biophysics
E-mail: Seth.Darst@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Molecular Biophysics



Bae, Brian
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Brian.Bae@rockefeller.edu


Braffman, Nathaniel
Research Assistant
E-mail: nathaniel.braffman@rockefeller.edu


Campbell, Elizabeth
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: elizabeth.campbell@rockefeller.edu


Champagnie, Linda
Skilled Laboratory Helper
E-mail: linda.champagnie@rockefeller.edu


Chen, James
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: james.chen@rockefeller.edu


Darst, Seth
Professor
E-mail: seth.darst@rockefeller.edu


Feklistov, Andrey
Research Associate
E-mail: Andrey.Feklistov@rockefeller.edu


Hauver, Jesse
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: jesse.hauver@rockefeller.edu


Hubin, Elizabeth
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Elizabeth.Hubin@rockefeller.edu


Jaramillo Cartagena, Alexis
Graduate Fellow in Chemical Biology
E-mail: alexis.jaramillocartagena@rockefeller.edu


Kang, Jin Young
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: jinyoung.kang@rockefeller.edu


Landick, Robert
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Robert.Landick@rockefeller.edu


Leon, Fred
Clerk
E-mail: Fred.Leon@rockefeller.edu


Strick, Terence
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Terence.Strick@rockefeller.edu


Westblade, Lars
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: lars.westblade@rockefeller.edu


Wu, Mengyu
Research Assistant
E-mail: mengyu.wu@rockefeller.edu