Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Lab Members

»  In the News

Klinge, Sebastian
Assistant Professor
Laboratory of Protein and Nucleic Acid Chemistry
E-mail: klinge@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Protein and Nucleic Acid Chemistry



Barandun, Jonas
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Jonas.Barandun@rockefeller.edu


Chaker-Margot, Malik
Graduate Fellow in Chemical Biology
E-mail: malik.chaker-margot@rockefeller.edu


Gruet, Antoine
Research Specialist
E-mail: Antoine.Gruet@rockefeller.edu


Hann, Zachary
Tri-Institutional Chemical Biology Student
E-mail: Zachary.Hann@rockefeller.edu


Hunziker, Mirjam
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Mirjam.Hunziker@rockefeller.edu


Klinge, Sebastian
Assistant Professor Head of Lab
E-mail: Sebastian.Klinge@rockefeller.edu