Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Brady, Sean F.
Howard Hughes Medical Institute Early Career Scientist
Tri-Institutional Associate Professor, Evnin Associate Professor
Laboratory of Genetically Encoded Small Molecules
E-mail: Sean.Brady@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Genetically Encoded Small Molecules



Bitok, J. Kipchirchir
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: kipchirchir.bitok@rockefeller.edu


Brady, Sean
Associate Professor
E-mail: Sean.Brady@rockefeller.edu


Calle, Paula
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Paula.Calle@rockefeller.edu


Charlop-Powers, Zachary
Visiting Scientist
E-mail: Zachary.Charlop-Powers@rockefeller.edu


Chu, John
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: John.Chu@rockefeller.edu


Estrela, Andreia
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Andreia.Estrela@rockefeller.edu


Hover, Bradley
Visiting Scientist
E-mail: Bradley.Hover@rockefeller.edu


Kamal Ahmadi, Mahmoud
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Mahmoud.KamalAhmadi@rockefeller.edu


Kim, Seong-Hwan
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Seong-Hwan.Kim@rockefeller.edu


Lemetre, Christophe
Bioinformatics Specialist
E-mail: Christophe.Lemetre@rockefeller.edu


Lu, Wanli
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: wanli.lu@rockefeller.edu


Maniko, Jeffrey
Research Assistant
E-mail: Jeffrey.Maniko@rockefeller.edu


Milshteyn, Alex
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Alex.Milshteyn@rockefeller.edu


Montiel, Daniel
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Daniel.Montiel@rockefeller.edu


Peek, James
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: James.Peek@rockefeller.edu


Stigter, Marie-Laure
Laboratory Administrator
E-mail: Marie-Laure.Stigter@rockefeller.edu


Ternei, Melinda
Research Assistant
E-mail: Melinda.Ternei@rockefeller.edu


Vila Farres, Xavier
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Xavier.VilaFarres@rockefeller.edu


Wang, Zongqiang
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Zongqiang.Wang@rockefeller.edu


Woodworth, Ian
Research Assistant
E-mail: Ian.Woodworth@rockefeller.edu