Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Brady, Sean F.
Tri-Institutional Associate Professor
Howard Hughes Medical Institute Early Career Scientist
Associate Professor
Laboratory of Genetically Encoded Small Molecules
E-mail: Sean.Brady@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Genetically Encoded Small Molecules



Biggins, John
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: John.Biggins@rockefeller.edu


Bitok, Kipchirchir
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Kipchirchir.Bitok@rockefeller.edu


Brady, Sean
Associate Professor
E-mail: Sean.Brady@rockefeller.edu


Calle, Paula
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Paula.Calle@rockefeller.edu


Chakraborty, Debjani
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Debjani.Chakraborty@rockefeller.edu


Chang, Fang-Yuan
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Fang-Yuan.Chang@rockefeller.edu


Charlop-Powers, Zachary
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Zachary.Charlop-Powers@rockefeller.edu


Cohen, Louis
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Louis.Cohen@rockefeller.edu


Iqbal, Hala
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Hala.Iqbal@rockefeller.edu


Kang, Hahk-Soo
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Hahk-Soo.Kang@rockefeller.edu


Low-Beinart, Lila
E-mail: Lila.Low-Beinart@rockefeller.edu


Milshteyn, Alex
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Alex.Milshteyn@rockefeller.edu


Montiel, Daniel
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Daniel.Montiel@rockefeller.edu


Owen, Jeremy
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Jeremy.Owen@rockefeller.edu


Reddy, Boojala Vijay
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: BoojalaVijay.Reddy@rockefeller.edu


Schneider, Jessica
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Jessica.Schneider@rockefeller.edu


Suiter, Jonette
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Jonette.Suiter@rockefeller.edu


Ternei, Melinda
Research Assistant
E-mail: Melinda.Ternei@rockefeller.edu