Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Simon, Sanford M.
Professor
Laboratory of Cellular Biophysics
E-mail: Sanford.Simon@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Cellular Biophysics



Banda, Charles
Research Assistant
E-mail: Charles.Banda@rockefeller.edu


Belote, Rachel
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Rachel.Belote@rockefeller.edu


Bleck, Marina
Research Associate
E-mail: Marina.Fix@rockefeller.edu


Botero, Sergio
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Sergio.Botero@rockefeller.edu


Bredbenner, Katie
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: katie.bredbenner@rockefeller.edu


Coffino, Philip
Research Associate Professor
E-mail: philip.coffino@rockefeller.edu


Farber, Benjamin
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Benjamin.Farber@rockefeller.edu


Hammond, William
Research Fellow
E-mail: William.Hammond@rockefeller.edu


Im, Marcello
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Marcello.Im@rockefeller.edu


Itano, Michelle
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Michelle.Itano@rockefeller.edu


Jarmel, Melissa
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Melissa.Jarmel@rockefeller.edu


Lalazar, Gadi
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Gadi.Lalazar@rockefeller.edu


Lim-Beutel, Irene Isabel
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: IreneIsabel.Lim-Beutel@rockefeller.edu


Pulupa, Joan
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: joan.pulupa@rockefeller.edu


Roossin, Paul
Visiting Scientist
E-mail: Paul.Roossin@rockefeller.edu


Saltsman, James
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: James.Saltsman@rockefeller.edu


Schnell, Helena-Maria
Visiting Student
E-mail: Helena-Maria.Schnell@rockefeller.edu


Sherpa, Tshering
Research Assistant
E-mail: Tshering.Sherpa@rockefeller.edu


Simon, Elana
Temporary Helper
E-mail: Elana.Simon@rockefeller.edu


Simon, Joel
Volunteer
E-mail: Joel.Simon@rockefeller.edu


Simon, Sanford
Professor
E-mail: Sanford.Simon@rockefeller.edu


Spitz, Gabriella
Student
E-mail: Gabriella.Spitz@rockefeller.edu


Tomasini, Michael
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Michael.Tomasini@rockefeller.edu


Wang, Xiao
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Xiao.Wang@rockefeller.edu